Harry Potter London and NYC Premieres Live Streaming

If you enjoyed, please share
Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on Facebook

Harry Potter & Deathly Hallows Part 2The end of the Harry Potter series is once again here. Fans of the books already said goodbye to Harry Potter four years ago. And now we must say goodbye again, this time to the movie characters we’ve come to know and love. This will be the last time we will see Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson and Rupert Grint grow older as Harry, Hermione and Ron.

Before you say goodbye to the Harry Potter characters, you have the chance to see the actors, director and J.K. Rowling arrive at both the London and NYC premieres of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2. The London opening will take place in London’s Trafalgar Square and Leicester Square tomorrow, Thursday, July 7, 11am EST/4pm BST/8am PT. Watch the London premiere here:

Watch live streaming video from hp7part2 at livestream.com

The NYC opening will take place at Lincoln Center on Monday, July 11 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT. Watch the NYC premiere here:

Watch live streaming video from summerblockbusters at livestream.com

Enjoy. Don’t forget that Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 will be released nationwide on July 15, 2011. I can’t wait.

See also:   
Harry Potter and Simpsons Universal Park Pictures
Watch Cowboys & Aliens Premiere Live Streaming Tonight
J.K. Rowling Bio Lifetime Movie Review 
J.K. Rowling to Sell Harry Potter E-Books on Pottermore

If you enjoyed, please share
Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on Facebook

Speak Your Mind

*